Advisory Committee

Meeting: 2nd Friday of the month at 10 a.m.
Chair: Karen Pedersen - Email

Architectural Modification Committee

Meeting: 2nd and 4th Wednesday of the month at 9:00 a.m.
Chair: Tim Skvarenina - Email

Building and Grounds Committee

Meeting: 2nd Tuesday of the month at 10:00 a.m.
Chair: Tim Ketchner - Email

Communication Committee

Meeting: 3rd Thursday of the month at 1:30 p.m.
Chair: Mary Issac - Email

Finance Committee

Meeting: 4th Thursday of the month at 10:00 a.m.
Chair: Carol Skvarenina - Email

Nominating Committee

Meeting: 1st Tuesday of the month at 1:00 p.m.
Chair: Wendy Snyder - Email

Social Committee

Meeting: 1st Thursday of the month at 10:00 a.m.
Chair: Linda Johnson - Email